RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

UG ADMISSION 2025

SUBJECT : Political Science

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION (VIVA:30)

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING AADHAR ,CASTE CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL AND ONE COPY XEROX

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 1 JULY 2025, 11 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 16,200.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

SI No	Application.No	Name	Category	VIVA (30)
1	466	RAMJIT HEMBRAM	ST	19
1	2319	JISHU MONDAL	SC	19.5
2	2284	SAYAN SHIT	SC	16
1	226	KANCHAN GHOSH	Reserved Category	9.5
1	976	OM SHAW	PH	18
1	1694	MAYUKH GANGULY	GEN	30
2	1536	SOUMIK MUKHOPADHYAY	GEN	29.75
3	1540	DEBOJYOTI SAHA	SC/GEN	29.5
4	867	OMKAR MUKHOPADHYAY	GEN	26.5
5	174	MD AMAN CHAUDHURI	GEN	26
6	266	PRITAM DAS	SC/GEN	25
7	2524	TIMIR THANADAR	SC/GEN	24

SUBJECT : Political Science

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2025.

THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 3 JULY 2025 AT 11 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

SI No	Application.No	Name	Category	VIVA (30)
2	451	SAGAR MURMU	ST	18.5
3	951	SAYAN MUDI	ST	17
4	1866	SUDIP MAJHI	ST	10
5	2143	SUKUMAR SAREN	ST	4

3	176	PABITRA KARAK	SC	15
4	702	KUNTAL SARDAR	SC	12.5
5	2736	SHIBU RAJAK	SC	6
6	138	ANKAN SARDAR	SC	5.5
7	617	KUSHAL BAGDI	SC	5
2	2784	GIRISH KUMBHAKAR	Reserved Category	4.75
8	287	SOUMYADIP RAY CHAUDHURI	GEN	23.75
9	2171	NIRANJAN BHARADWAJ	GEN	23.5
10	818	RITAM MUKHERJEE	GEN	23
11	179	SOMDIPTO CHOWDHURY	GEN	22.75
12	452	RAJARSHI BASU	GEN	22.5
13	1451	SUBHAM MAITY	GEN	22
14	2285	PRIYANSHU GHOSH	GEN	21
15	785	SUBHASISH DAS	GEN	20.75
16	1590	ANTAR PAL	GEN	20.5
17	2621	HOMAGNI PRAKASH GHOSH	GEN	17.75
18	1102	SIDDARTHA SENGUPTA	GEN	17.5
19	1458	NILADRI NAYAK	GEN	17.25
20	379	ARGHYADEB MANDAL	GEN	12
21	115	SAMYA GOLDAR	GEN	11.5
22	985	MAINAK GHOSH	GEN	10.5
23	1964	ABHIRUP SAHA	GEN	9
24	2427	GOURAB CHAKRABORTY	GEN	8.5
25	1903	SHANKHADEEP MUKHERJEE	GEN	8
26	456	SUBHADIP KUNDU	GEN	7.75
27	1486	SROBAN KUNDU	GEN	7.5
28	1720	SHUVROJYOTY HALDER	GEN	7
29	2432	SUMAN ACHARYA	GEN	6.75

Swami Mahaprajnananda