RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA BELUR MATH

B.Sc. ADMISSION 2025

SUBJECT : Microbiology

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION: Written test (50)

Tie breaking rule: In case of two or more students having got the same marks in the written test, the tie has been broken on the basis of the total marks obtained by the student in Biology and Chemistry (H.S or equivalent examination level) i.e. the student with higher marks in these two subjects has moved up in rank compared to others. If there remains a tie even after this, it has been broken by looking into Mathematics marks i.e. the student with higher marks in Mathematics has moved up in rank compared to others.

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING AADHAR CARD,CASTE, EWS CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL AND ONE COPY XEROX

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 2 JULY 2025, 11 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 19,600.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

	Applicat		_	
SI No	ion.No	Name	Category	Written marks(50)
1	1291	SIDHU BESRA	ST	4
1	2728	SUVRADIP HALDER	SC	35
2	755	BARNAMAY BARIK	SC	32
3	2613	SAYAN MONDAL	SC	28
1	2450	SOUHRID MANDAL	Reserved Category	36
1	2398	SAGNIK CHOWDHURY	EWS	29
1	916	ARKAJYOTI HALDER	Reserved Category/GEN	48
2	2438	NIRUPAM DAS	Reserved Category/GEN	41
3	1649	PRADUMNYA PAL	GEN	41
4	1960	SUMAN MAITI	GEN	41
		BAIDIK SATYA		
5	2719	CHATTERJEE	GEN	39
7	321	PRITAM PATRA	SC/GEN	38
8	1644	SAMIM SEIKH	Reserved Category/GEN	38
6	1653	MEHEDI HASAN	GEN	38
9	578	SOUHARDYA PAL	GEN	37

SUBJECT: Microbiology

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2025. THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 4 JULY 2025 AT 11 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

	Applicat			
SI No	Applicat ion.No	Name	Catagory	Written marks(50)
		1101110	Category	` '
	2474	ATIG SINGH	SC	24
	160	PRITAM MANDAL	SC	17
	506	ANKAN BISWAS	SC	17
	672	MAINAK SARKAR	SC	17
8	1483	ANAMITRA SARKAR	SC	17
2	1566	SIVAM PAL	Reserved Category	30
	2528	SOUMIK GIRI	Reserved Category	27
	2068	SHOUVIK MANDAL	Reserved Category	27
	1181	KINGSHUK GOPE	Reserved Category	26
	612	ANKUR BASAK	Reserved Category	25
	590	ARPAN KARMAKAR	Reserved Category	24
	817	AVIRUP DAS	Reserved Category	23
	250	CHAYAN BISWAS	Reserved Category	22
10	2094	RITESH DUTTA	Reserved Category	21
	278	DEBANJAN RANA	Reserved Category	19
		NIRMAL CHANDRA		
12	872	DEBNATH	Reserved Category	18
13	731	SUKREET KHATUA	Reserved Category	17
14	1179	CHITRADEEP SARKAR	Reserved Category	16
15	1526	ARITRA PAUL	Reserved Category	15
		SHANKAR NARAYAN		
2	1993	GHOSHAL	EWS	10
10	229	DEBDUTTA KANRAR	GEN	35
11	1368	SAGNIK TUNGA	GEN	35
12	765	SRIJAN KUMAR MAITI	GEN	35
13	2111	PRATYUSH ADHIKARY	GEN	35
		DEBANGSHU		
14	1860	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	34
		DEBARGHYA		
15	1333	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	33
		INDRASISH		
16	1464	CHAKRABARTI	GEN	33
17	2572	SOUPTIK SINGHA ROY	GEN	33
18	2486	ANTARIP SARKAR	GEN	32
19	1955	SOUMIK PATI	GEN	32
20	605	PURBAYAN DUTTA	GEN	31
		SRIJAN SINGHA		
21	2047	MAHAPATRA	GEN	31
		KRISHNENDU		
	2492	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	30
23	1146	DEBARUN BANERJEE	GEN	30
		PRITHWISH		
	1953	GANGOPADHYAY	GEN	29
25	1685	SOURISH KARAK	GEN	29

26	2283	TAPABRATA DUTTA	GEN	29
27	2633	BIJOY JYOTI KARMAKAR	GEN	28
28	2464	RANGON CHATTERJEE	GEN	27
29	2600	KUNTAL CHAKRABORTY	GEN	26
30	2640	SATYAM DE	GEN	26
31	1578	ARANYA MAHANTY	GEN	26
32	2767	BIJAN NANDI	GEN	26
33	1277	ARCHISMAN KAYAL	GEN	25
34	2544	TATHAGATA TA	GEN	25
35	614	PRANAY GHOSH	GEN	24
		SOUMYADEEP		
36	83	SAMANTA	GEN	24
37	113	SHAYAN GHOSH	GEN	24
38	734	SOUMYADWIP DAS	GEN	24
39	29	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH	GEN	24
40	1756	BIBEK KUMAR SAW	GEN	24
41	124	PRAYAS CHATTERJEE	GEN	23
42	548	MAINAK DASGUPTA	GEN	23
43	1086	SOUMYA KUNDU	GEN	22
		SANKHANIL		
44	2282	BHATTACHARYYA	GEN	22
45	591	ANUBHAB SENAPATI	GEN	22
46	1293	SANKHA BANERJEE	GEN	21
47	1538	RAJSHEKHAR KARAN	GEN	21
48	547	SOUVIK DAS	GEN	20
49	2296	AUMKAR DAS	GEN	19
50	551	SNEHAL DAS	GEN	18
51	493	SOUVIK SAMANTA	GEN	18
52	154	VEDANTA SARKAR	GEN	18
53	2610	BIKRANT GHOSH	GEN	17
54	1441	ANUBHAB HAZRA	GEN	17
55	1828	ANIRBAN CHAKRABARTI	GEN	17
56	1436	AVIRUP MUKHERJEE	GEN	17
		SHYAM SUNDAR		
57	2255	BHUNIA	GEN	16
		JYOTISHKA		
58	1814	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	16
		PURBADRI		
59	1246	BHATTACHARJEE	GEN	15
	1198	AYAT KHAN	GEN	15
	389	DEBMALYA PAL	GEN	14
62	91	RIDHWIMAN MONDAL	GEN	14
	2015	ISHAN MUKHERJEE	GEN	14
	1092	TIRTHARAJ MALLICK	GEN	14
	313	HRID KAMAL HATI	GEN	14
0.5	515		ni Mahaprajnananda	14