RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

UG ADMISSION 2025

SUBJECT: English

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION (Marks obtained in the part-2 (30 marks) of Written test)

Tie breaking rule: In case of two or more students having got the same marks in the written test, the tie has been broken on the basis of H.S./ equivalent English marks. If the tie continues even after this, H.S./equivalent aggregate marks is considered for tie-breaking.

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING AADHAR ,CASTE CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL AND ONE COPY XEROX

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 1 JULY 2025, 11 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 17,600.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT. PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

	Applica			
SI no		Name	Category	Written marks (out of 30)
1	270	SOMNATH HANSDA	ST	15
1	682	TINKU BACHAR	PH	6
1	632	MRINAL KANTI BARMAN	SC	20
	1396	ANIRBAN MANDAL	SC	18
	1330	ANINDAN WANDAL	30	10
1	315	SAYAN BISWAS	Reserved Category	21
1	27	ANWAY SAHA	GEN	24
2	999	ABHIRUP BHATTACHARYYA	GEN	22.5
3	174	MD AMAN CHAUDHURI	GEN	22.5
4	595	DEBOPRIYA JANA	GEN	22
5	68	SATYAKI CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	22
6	138	ANKAN SARDAR	SC/GEN	22
7	1324	DEBAROOP CHAKRABARTI	GEN	21.5

SUBJECT: English

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2025. THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 3 JULY 2025 AT 11 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

	Annlica			
SI no	Applica tion.No		Category	Written marks (out of 30)
31 110	CIOILINO	Name	Category	Written marks (out or 50)
2	1956	MOHIT MURMU	ST	13.5

3	1609	KRISHANU HANSDA	ST	10.5
	2503	SANJIB MANDAL	SC	16.5
	2011	RITABRATA MANDAL	SC	16.5
	1278	ASMIT SARKAR	SC	16.5
	125	SOVAN SARDAR	SC	16
	922	SAUMYAJIT DAS	SC	15
	2473	SUKRITI NASKAR	SC	13.5
9	1346	RAJDIP MONDAL	SC	13
	2457	SOUBHAGYA MANDAL	Reserved Category	16.5
3	2405	CHAYAN KUMAR KUNDU	Reserved Category	16.5
4	1500	ABDUR RAKIB SARDAR	Reserved Category	12
5	481	PRANOY MAITY	Reserved Category	12
8	1638	SANNOY BHATTACHARJEE	GEN	21
	412	SAYANDEEP SAMANTA	GEN	21
	581	RICHEEK CHAKRABARTI	GEN	21
	792	SHREYAN PALIT	GEN	20
	623	ARPAN KUMAR DEY	GEN	20
	656	KRISHNENDU CHATTARAJ	GEN	19.5
	781	RAJDEEPTO CHATTERJEE	GEN	19.5
	363	TATHASTU GHOSH	GEN	19.5
16	2153	SARBOJIT BANDYOPADHYAY	GEN	19.5
17	2548	TUHINADRI BISWAS	GEN	18
18	369	DEBANJAN BHATTACHARYA	GEN	18
	1099	SWAYAM CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	18
	2737	SATYAPRIYA GHOSH	GEN	18
	1964	ABHIRUP SAHA	GEN	16.5
	1157	SAGNIK HAZRA	GEN	16.5
	2721	HIMESH BERA	GEN	15
	1660	TRIDIP GHOSH	GEN	15
	2142	SHREYAS DUTT	GEN	15
	968	SOUMYADEEP ROY	GEN	15
	1044	SOUHARDYA GHATAK	GEN	15
	1202	AMRITAKHA CHANDA	GEN	15
	1448	SUBHAM MAITY	GEN	14.5
	1378	DHANANJOY MONDAL	GEN	13.5
	1093	SUBHRANIL MONDAL	GEN	13.5
	1791	NILOTPAL MONDAL	GEN	13.5
	1058	AVIRUP GOSWAMI	GEN	13.5
34	2662	ANUBHAB RAY	GEN	13.5