## RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

**UG ADMISSION 2024** 

**SUBJECT : Political Science** 

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

**BASIS OF THE SELECTION:** 

Written test 20 + Viva 10 = Total 30

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING CASTE CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 28 JUNE 2024, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 14,800.00

IAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND I

**)TE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE C** 

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

	<b>Applicati</b>			Written test		
SI No	on.No	Name	Category	marks(20)	VIVA(10)	Total(30)
1	3146	MILON SARDDAR	ST	6	1.5	7.5
1	3134	SANDIP BHAKAT	SC-PH	9	7	16
1	2602	SOMNATH HAZRA	SC	14.25	5	19.25
2	239	PRALAY HALDER	SC	11	7.25	18.25
1	2557	ROHAN JAMADAR	OBC-A	10	1.25	11.25
1	3111	SAMARTH CHHETRI	OBC-B	16.5	1	17.5
		SOBHANJIT				
1	2817	MUKHOPADHYAY	GEN	17	8	25
2	2915	AVRADEEP SAHA	GEN	16.25	8	24.25
		RAJARSHI				
3	2381	MUKHERJEE	GEN	19	4	23
4	862	ADITYA BANERJEE	GEN	13.5	8	21.5
5	1304	PIJUSH MONDAL	SC/GEN	15.75	5	20.75
		SUBHRANGSHU				
6	464	МАНАТО	OBC-B/GEN	15.5	5	20.5
7	70	ANANT KUMAR	OBC-A/GEN	14.5	5.75	20.25

SUBJECT : Political Science

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2024.

THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 2 JULY 2024 AT 10.30 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

	Applicati			Written test		
SI No	on.No	Name	Category	marks(20)	VIVA(10)	Total(30)
2	2520	ADITYA BARLA	ST	6	1	7

	l		<u> </u>			
3	1952	SUBHADIP BISWAS	SC	13	4.25	17.25
	231	ARGHYA PATRA	SC	15	2	17
5	1300	SOUMARJO MANDAL	sc	12.75	3	15.75
6	1974	DIBYENDU MIDYA	SC	12.5	2	14.5
7	674	JAY CHOWKIDAR	SC	10	2.25	12.25
8	2894	NIRUPAM MANDAL	sc	11	1	12
9	626	SUBHRAJYOTI MAJI	SC	9	2	11
10	1883	TUSHAR BISWAS	sc	9	1	10
11	3112	RAKESH ROY	sc	8	1	9
12	192	ARGHYA MONDAL	SC	7	1.5	8.5
13	1943	DIPAYAN MANDAL	SC	7	1	8
	1789	SOUGATO MONDAL	SC	5.5	0.5	6
15	3260	DEB MONDAL	SC	2	0.5	2.5
		BIBHU PRASAD				
	537	RAKSHIT	OBC-B	10.5	6	16.5
3	1272	SOVON MALLICK	OBC-B	11	0.5	11.5
8	172	UDATTA GUPTA	GEN	11	9	20
	2470	DICLUMA DUD DATUAK	CEN	10		10
9	2478	BISHWARUP PATHAK	GEN	10	9	19
10	2100	RUDRA NATH	CEN	10	0.75	10.75
10	3186	MANDAL SWASTIK	GEN	10	8.75	18.75
11	1399	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	16.75	1.75	18.5
	1870	RAKSHIT TIWARI	GEN	9	9	18
	2126	ARITRA KAR	GEN	16	1.8	17.8
13	2120	ANTINA KAN	GEN	10	1.0	17.0
1/1	784	SHYAMNATH PANDEY	GEN	14	3.7	17.7
	1328	TIRTHANKAR DAS	GEN	9		17.55
	1775	SOUMYAJIT NANDI	GEN	13.75	2.5	16.25
	2438	SUMAN ACHARYA	GEN	13.25	1	14.25
	2215	DEBJIT SAMADDAR	GEN	11	3	14
	1149	SOUMYA GHOSH	GEN	11.5	2	13.5
	3072	SOHAN DEY	GEN	7	6.25	13.25
	1257	SUPRATIM DAS	GEN	12	1	13
22	1521	SUBHARAJ MALLICK	GEN	9	1.75	10.75
23	1368	PRIYADARSHAN DEB	GEN	9	1.5	10.5
24	2062	SUBHANKAR PAL	GEN	7	1.75	8.75
		SARBOTRIK				
25	129	BANERJEE	GEN	6	6	7.75
26	933	SURAJIT MANDAL	GEN	6	0.75	6.75
_						<u> </u>
27	1545	SANKHADIP GHOSH	GEN	6	0.7	6.7

		ALOK CHANDRA				
28	1676	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	6	0.5	6.5
29	2457	PURAB THAPA	GEN	6	0.25	6.25
30	1613	AYUSH CHOWDHURY	GEN	5	0.5	5.5
		DIAGO				
31	2731	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	4	1	5
32	1188	ANIK CHAKRABORTY	GEN	4	0.25	4.25

Swami Mahaprajnananda