RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

UG ADMISSION 2024

SUBJECT :History

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION :

Written test 20 + Viva 10 = Total 30

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING CASTE, PH CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION : 28 JUNE 2024, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION : RS 14,800.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

SI No	Applicatio n.No	Name	Category	Written test marks(20)	VIVA(10)	Total(30)			
1	3146	MILON SARDDAR	ST	4	1.5	5.5			
1	3181	ARGHA BISWAS	SC	11	8.5	19.5			
2	1952	SUBHADIP BISWAS	SC	14	5.2	19.2			
1	2196	PRAKHAR NISHCHAL	OBC-A-PH	6	4.5	10.5			
1	2668	AMBUJ ANAND	OBC-A	11	2.25	13.25			
1	818	RAJESH GHOSH	OBC-B	5	1.5	6.5			
1	703	ABHINANDAN RAY	GEN	14	10	24			
2	172	UDATTA GUPTA	GEN	14	9.5	23.5			
3	1299	RABI RAJAK	SC/GEN	13	10	23			
4	70	ANANT KUMAR	OBC- A/GEN	14	8.25	22.25			
5	2394	SOUMYADIPTA BEPARI	SC/GEN	12	10	22			
6	1388	UDIT CHOWDHURY	GEN	12	9.9	21.9			
7	1903	ARHAN MITRA	GEN	12	9.75	21.75			
	SUBJECT : History								
WAITING LIST									
THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2024.									
THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES									
OF ADMISSION ON 2 JULY 2024 AT 10.30 AM FAILING WHICH									
THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.									
	THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION								
	ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.								

	Applicatio			Written test		
51110	n.No	Name	Category	marks(20)	VIVA(10)	Total(30)
	2520	ADITYA BARLA	ST	4	1	5
3	2283	NARAN HANSDA	ST	1	1	2
4	2937	SHYAMAL SARDAR	ST	1	0	1
	1053	SUMAN PRADHAN	SC	9	8	17
	731	KOUSTTAV BISWAS	SC	10	5	15
5	192	ARGHYA MONDAL	SC	8	3.5	11.5
6	2894	NIRUPAM MANDAL	sc	6	4	10
	1844	SUDIP PANDIT	sc	7	1	8
/	1044			, ,	±	0
2	2042	JAHANGIR SK	OBC-A	2	10	12
2	1990	SATYAM SONI	OBC-B	3	1.25	4.25
1	1374	JOYDIP SAMANTA	GEN-PH	10	10	20
2	131	ANKON HALDER	GEN-PH	9	2	11
		SUBHAJIT				
8	3065	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	11	10	21
9	862	ADITYA BANERJEE	GEN	10	10	20
10	3210	ARYA DUTTA	GEN	10	9.75	19.75
11	1735	JOY PANDA	GEN	10	9.25	19.25
		SHUBHOMOY				
12	1153	GHOSAL	GEN	9	10	19
13	986	ARNAB MAHATO	GEN	9	9.75	18.75
14	1991	ANUBHAB MONDAL	GEN	8	10	18
15	1913	ARJUN DUTTA	GEN	10	6	16
		BISWANATH				
16	1195	BANERJEE	GEN	5	10	15
17	1955	NILAVO SRIMANY	GEN	5	9.75	14.75
18	2304	SWAPNENDU SAIN	GEN	7	7.5	14.5
		RAMKRISHNA				
	600	MANDAL	GEN	10	3	13
20	86	PRATYUSH SARKAR	GEN	6	6.5	12.5
		ALOK CHANDRA				
	1676	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	2	10	12
22	2429	SPANDAN MAITY	GEN	7	4.74	11.74
		SOUMALYA				
23	631	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	3	7.25	10.25
		DIAGO				
24	2731	BHATTACHARYA	GEN	4	5	9
	1188	ANIK CHAKRABORTY	GEN	6	1	7
26	2261	NAYAN PAL	GEN	5	1	6

27	837	MRITUNJOY SARDAR	GEN	3	1.5	4.5		
28	1777	ARITRA CHOWDHURY	GEN	2	2	4		
Swami Mahaprajnananda Principal								