RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

B.Sc. ADMISSION 2024

SUBJECT :Economics

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION :

ADMISSION TEST 50 + Aggregate marks (Out of 50) = GRAND TOTAL 100

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING CASTE CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION : 28 JUNE 2024, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION : RS 16,200.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

Applicati			Written test	Aggregate marks(out of	
on.No	Name	Category	marks (50)	50)	Total (Out of 100)
1338	NILADRI SEKHAR BISWAS	SC	19	42.90	61.90
2961	SUPRATIK HALDER	SC	19	40.70	59.70
2332	SANJAY BISWAS	SC	14	40.10	54.10
252	PRIYABRATA DAS	SC	2	36.10	38.10
2190	KRISHNENDU GHOSH	ОВС-В	15	43.38	58.38
2069	SOUMYAJYOTI PAUL	ОВС-В	14	41.20	55.20
1872	ASMIT KUMAR MUKHERJEE	GEN	42	48.60	90.60
1293	ADITYA MISHRA	GEN	28	45.88	73.88
1128	PRODIPTA SAHA	SC/GEN	25	45.70	70.70
1242	ARIYAN BISWAS	SC/GEN	24	46.10	70.10
174	AGNIK DEBNATH	OBC-B/GEN	28	41.88	69.88
1728	ANSHUMAN BARICK	SC/GEN	28	41.38	69.38
1712	ANKIT DAS	SC/GEN	27	40.30	67.30
1504	SAPTARSHI BANERJEE	GEN	20	45.80	65.80

SUBJECT : Economics

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2024.

THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 2 JULY 2024 AT 10.30 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

				Aggregate	
Applicati			Written test	marks(out of	
on.No	Name	Category	marks (50)	50)	Total (Out of 100)
1223	SANNIDHYA MONDAL	SC	0	37.40	37.40

3138	RAJ SARKAR	OBC-B	13	41.10	54.10
699	ARINDAM SARKAR	OBC-B	9	44.70	53.70
1588	ARUNAKSHA RAY	OBC-B	14	39.40	53.40
213	BARSHAN JANA	OBC-B	10	40.10	50.10
334	RUPAYAN SADHUKHAN	OBC-B	4	38.50	42.50
2136	DEBANJON MALAKAR	OBC-B	8	33.40	41.40
1914	SHUBHARTHI DUTTA	GEN	15	47.88	62.88
1392	SAIKAT NAG	GEN	20	42.50	62.50
2776	REETOBRATO BAGLI	GEN	20	42.38	62.38
2218	DIPTOPORNO CHANDRA	GEN	17	45.30	62.30
1240	SOUMYODIP RAKSHIT	GEN	19	43.25	62.25
1245	JYOTIRADITYA ROY	GEN	16	46.25	62.25
	ABHYUDOY				
1340	MUKHOPADHYAY	GEN	14	47.63	61.63
2722	SHOUNAK DASGUPTA	GEN	25	36.50	61.50
920	ARYA SARKAR	GEN	23	37.50	60.50
2549	MEGHDOOT SAHA	GEN	17	43.30	60.30
634	TADSAT BANERJEE	GEN	12	48.13	60.13
2176	SHIRSHAJIT MUKHERJEE	GEN	12	47.75	59.75
1796	RAJDIP MANDAL	GEN	16	43.60	59.60
2625	RICHEEK CHAKRABARTI	GEN	16	43.13	59.13
2790	UTTIYA GUPTA	GEN	14	44.70	58.70
285	RICK SADHUKHAN	GEN	16	42.70	58.70
206	AAHEL BORAL	GEN	19	38.88	57.88
2701	ABHRO BISWAS	GEN	21	36.40	57.40
1118	AALEKHYA BAG	GEN	18	37.00	55.00
1630	SWAPNIL ADAK	GEN	14	40.00	54.00
2149	AKASH PAUL	GEN	20	33.30	53.30
1561	SHARANYO SENGUPTA	GEN	14	39.20	53.20
769	DIP SIKDER	GEN	10	42.80	52.80
2134	ANISH GHOSH	GEN	10	41.00	51.00
329	KRISH GUPTA	GEN	10	40.88	50.88
3116	DEBJYOTI CHAKRABORTY	GEN	18	31.80	49.80
2693	AYUSH RAKSHIT	GEN	8	40.60	48.60
2356	PRIYANKAR MAJI	GEN	2	45.80	47.80
118	NIRBAN GHOSH	GEN	6	38.20	44.20
2578	SWATANTRA GHOSH	GEN	10	33.25	43.25
1298	SRILOY SARDAR	GEN	9	33.75	42.75
3193	DEBJYOTI RAJ	GEN	2	35.70	37.70
2139	AGNIK BASU MALLIK	GEN	2	35.13	37.13
1574	RUDRAPRIYA BASU	GEN	4	32.38	36.38
			Swami Mahapraj	nananda	
			Principal		