RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

UG ADMISSION 2023

SUBJECT: Political Science

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION

AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION:

ADMISSION TEST 20 + VIVA 10 = GRAND TOTAL 30

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING CASTE CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 26 JULY 2023, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 13,300.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

SI. No.	Applicat ion.No	Name	Category	Written Marks (20)	Viva Marks (10)	Grand Total (30)
1	2447	NAYAN SARDAR	ST	13	2.2	15.2
1	1082	SOUSTAV HALDER	SC	9	3.25	12.25
2	2694	PRITAM BARMAN	SC	6	5.2	11.2
3	1351	NILOTPAL MALLIK	SC	10	0.5	10.5
1	2122	KUTUBUDDIN BADDI	OBC-A	11	3.2	12.2
1	2272	SAYANTAN DAS	ОВС-В	7	8	15
1	2086	SUBHRAJYOTI MAITRA	GEN	15.5	9	24.5
2	1954	AKASH GHOSH	GEN	15	8	23
3	3225	SEEMADRI BHATTACHARYA	GEN	14	8	22
4	965	ARKARAJ SARKAR	GEN	13.5	8	21.5
5		SAGNICK GON CHOWDHURY	GEN	14.5	6.5	21
6	2750	MAYUKH GHOSH	OBC-B/GEN	16	4	20

		KAUSTAV				
7	1374	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	8	9.5	17.5
8	1308	PRATIK SENGUPTA	GEN	10	7.3	17.3

SUBJECT: POLITICAL SCIENCE

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2023.

THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 28 JULY 2023 AT 10 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

Written Viva						
OL NI	Applicat	Maria	0.1			O I T. (- I (00)
SI. No.	ion.No	Name	Category	Marks	Marks	Grand Total (30)
				(20)	(10)	
2	2729	DEBASISH MANDI	ST	7	5.6	12.6
3		AMALENDU TUDU	ST	5	0.6	5.6
4	141	DIP MAJHI	ST	5	0.5	5.5
		DEBOPRIYA				
4	2569	MALLICK	SC	8	1	9
5	2645	SHRAMAN DAS	SC	8	0.7	8.7
6	2430	SUMAN SAL	SC	8	0.5	8.5
		SUBHASISH				
7	492	BISWAS	SC	7	0.7	7.7
		RAMANANDA				
8	3344	SINGHA	sc	7	0.4	7.4
		PRADYUT KUMAR				
9	1936	MISTRI	sc	5	1	6
10	3177	SUMAN DAS	SC	4	0.4	4.4
11	1106	SAYAN SARKAR	SC	4	0.3	4.3
		ABHISHEK				
2	2263	MANDAL	ОВС-В	7	6	13
3	2062	SUMAN PAL	ОВС-В	7	5	12
4	569	RANA GORAI	ОВС-В	4	7.8	11.8
5	2991	AKASH NAYAK	ОВС-В	10	0.3	10.3
6	2746	JUBARAJ GHOSH	OBC-B	5	2.8	7.8
7	3150	TUSHAR MANDAL	ОВС-В	4	0.75	4.75
9	1677	AKASH SARKAR	GEN	9	8	17
10	1834	RUPAM MONDAL	GEN	11	5.5	16.5
11		BISWAJIT DAS	GEN	7	9	16
12	1155	JURAIN DEY	GEN	11	4.4	15.4

13	2932	SOURIN GHOSH	GEN	10	5.3	15.3
		WRITABRATA				
14	494	CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	11	3.3	14.3
15	2878	SUMIT GHOSH	GEN	10	4.2	14.2
16	1732	SUSANTA SASMAL	GEN	12	2	14
17	1678	ABHISHEK PANDEY	GEN	8	3.5	11.5
		KARUNANIDHI				
18	2926	KUMAR SINGH	GEN	7	4	11
		MEGHDEEP				
19	662	BANERJEE	GEN	8	2	10
		CHANDRADIP				
20	1848	RAHA	GEN	7	2.5	9.5
21	2582	SOHAM SAHA	GEN	5	4.25	9.25
22	2907	SUPRIYA MONDAL	GEN	7	0.5	7.5
23	2203	SHIVAM DUTTA	GEN	4	1	5
24		SUMAN MANDAL	GEN	4	0.5	4.5
25	1592	BALRAM DAS	GEN	3	1	4

Swami Mahaprajnananda Principal