RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

B.Sc. ADMISSION 2023

SUBJECT : Physics

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION:

ADMISSION TEST 50 + VIVA 25 = GRAND TOTAL 75

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING CASTE, EWS CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL

PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW. DATE OF ADMISSION: 26 JULY 2023, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 15,400.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.
PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

	Applicati			Written	VIVA				
SI No	on.No	Name	Category	marks(50)	marks(25)	Grand Total 75			
	1503	SOUMIK BISOI	SC	5		16.8			
	196	SAMEER KUMAR KASHYAP		3		9.4			
;	1867	SOUMYAJIT MONDAL	SC	0	5.5	5.5			
	231	SK INAM MURSHED	OBC-A	6	5.6	11.6			
-	2665	SUBHRANIL MONDAL	OBC-B	5	9.4	14.4			
	1333	RAJ SARKAR	OBC-B	4	8.3	12.3			
;	2052	JISHU GARAI	OBC-B	3		6.9			
	1		OBC-						
	566	SPANDAN MANDAL	B/GEN	20	19	39			
	401	ARYAMABHA PAL	GEN	8	18	26			
;	3 138	ARKA BISWAS	SC/GEN	12	13.8	25.8			
	1 2635	DEBANJAN GHOSH	OBC- B/GEN	9	14.8	23.8			
	1799	SUMAN BAG	SC/GEN	4	17.8	21.8			
	3 1148	ANAMITRA MUKHERJEE	GEN	10	11.6	21.6			
	7 1608	SUSOVAN GHOSAL	GEN	8		20.1			
	3 2270	SOHAM SAMANTA	GEN	8		20			
	186	SANLAP MANDAL	GEN	5		19.9			
	1277	ROHIT DAS	OBC-B	7	12.8	19.8			
	909	RITOM BID	GEN	12	7.6	19.6			
		SUBJECT : PHYSICS							
		WAITING LIST							
		THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2023. THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES OF ADMISSION ON 28 JULY 2023 AT 10 AM FAILING WHICH							
		THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.							
		_			AISSION				
	ON TH	THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION HIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.							
SI No	Applicatio					Grand Total 75			
	2325	ARKO NANGAL	OBC-B	3		6.4			
	3374	SIRSENDU DAS	OBC-B	0	3.6	3.6			

	1	BISWASHWAR				
1	915	CHAKRABORTY	EWS	8	6.6	14.6
12	928	MAYUKH SAHA	GEN	14	5.4	19.4
13	3334	SOUMYADEEP ROOJ	GEN	8	10.6	18.6
14	1529	SAYAN DEY	GEN	10	8.4	18.4
15	2010	MAHIM PATI	GEN	8	9.4	17.4
16	645	SOURJA NANDI	GEN	8	9.2	17.2
17	2434	CHIRANTAN MAHAPATRA	GEN	7	10	17
18	2961	SANDIPAN DAS	GEN	2	14.4	16.4
19	2090	AYASKANTA PANDA	GEN	8	7.4	15.4
		DEBARCHAN				
20	397	CHAKRABORTY	GEN	7	6.4	13.4
21	1579	KALPAMOY GHOSH	GEN	7	5.2	12.2
22	1659	SAYAN PAUL	GEN	5	7	12
23	198	DEBDUT MAITY	GEN	5	6.9	11.9
24	214	RAJKUMAR BARAM	GEN	8	3.8	11.8
25	1751	OMJIT KAR	GEN	5	6.7	11.7
	3223	RISHI GHOSH	GEN	6	5.1	11.1
27	1053	TRINATH MUKHERJEE	GEN	4	7	11
28	1422	DIGANTA KUNDU	GEN	6	3	9
29	3009	SAYAN PATTANAYAK	GEN	4	4.6	8.6
30	2082	ARCHISMAN DEY	GEN	6		8
	1300	ANIRUDDHA SHOME	GEN	2	4.8	6.8
32	175	SAYAN GHOSH	GEN	4	2.2	6.2
	1992	SOUBHIK SAMANTA	GEN	4	1.6	5.6
	631	PRITAM METYA	GEN	3	2.3	5.3
35	2893	SATTIWIK SARKAR	GEN	4	1.2	5.2
		SANKHASUBHRA				
	687	ADHIKARI	GEN	0	4.8	4.8
	1962	KRISHANU SINGHA	GEN	3	1	4
	171	DEBAYAN PANDA	GEN	0	3.8	3.8
	2369	SUDIP MONDAL	GEN	2	1.7	3.7
	782	SUBHAM SAHA	GEN	0	1.4	1.4
	666	SUDIP MAJI	GEN	0	1.2	1.2
	1652	HARANATH KHAN	GEN	0	0.6	0.6
	1750	SOUMYADIP SAMANTA	GEN	0	0.5	0.5
44	1993	SOUMYADIP BANERJEE	GEN	0	0.22	0.22

Swami Mahaprajnananda Principal