RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

UG ADMISSION 2023

SUBJECT: History

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISION AND LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES

BASIS OF THE SELECTION:

ADMISSION TEST 20 + VIVA 10 = GRAND TOTAL 30

CANDIDATES MUST BRING ALL DOCUMENTS (INCLUDING EWS CERTIFICATES) IN ORIGINAL PLEASE MEET AT THE PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE FOR ADMISSION

ON THE DATE AND TIME MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE OF ADMISSION: 26 JULY 2023, 10.30 AM

FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION: RS 13,300.00

FEES MAY BE PAID BY CASH. IT MAY ALSO BE PAID THROUGH CHEQUE OR DEMAND DRAFT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IF CHEQUE BOUNCES FOR ANY REASON, THE ADMISSION WILL BE CANCELLED.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Written(20)	VIVA(10)	Grand Total (30)
1	2021	SUBHANKAR RAY	ST	3	7	10
1	2739	SUVADIP GAYEN	SC	9.25	10	19.25
2	2708	SAGAR DAS	SC	8.5	9.75	18.25
3	2610	SWAGATA MANDAL	SC	11	6	17
1	2279	RATUL DUTTA	ОВС-В	14	4	18
2	1959	SHRIKANTA MAHATO	ОВС-В	9	6	15
3	434	PUNJ PRASAD	ОВС-В	8	4	12
1	1050	KAUSTTAV PAUL	OBC-B/GEN	16	10	26
2	1016	SITAJ BAG	GEN	14	10	24
3	1542	SOUGATA MAHANTY	GEN	12	10	22
4	1641	SOUMYAPROVO DAS	SC/GEN	12	9.5	21.5
5	3021	SWAPNADEEP SARMA	GEN	15	6	21
6	236	SHRUTADEEP SARKAR	GEN	12	8.5	20.5
7	54	SARBAJIT DAS	GEN	10	10	20
8	840	BIJOY LAHA	OBC-B/GEN	10	9.5	19.5

SUBJECT: HISTORY

WAITING LIST

THE FOLLOWING IS THE LIST OF WAITING CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION, 2023. THESE CANDIDATES MUST MEET THE PRINCIPAL TO ENQUIRE OF THEIR CHANCES

OF ADMISSION ON 28 JULY 2023 AT 10 AM FAILING WHICH

THEIR CANDIDATURE WILL BE CANCELLED.

THEY MAY BRING THE REQUISITE AMOUNT FOR ADMISSION

ON THIS DATE BUT THIS WILL NOT GURANTEE THE ADMISSION IF THE VACANCY DOES NOT ARISE.

	Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Written(20)	VIVA(10)	Grand Total (30)
ſ	2	128	AMALENDU TUDU	ST	6	3	9

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Written(20)	VIVA(10)	Grand Total (30)
3	1950	SUROJIT SARDAR	ST	7	0	7
4	1487	BARSHAN KUMAR RANA	SC	10	6.75	16.75
5	1895	DEBABRATA BARMAN	SC	13	2.5	15.5
6	3424	ASIT KUMAR SHIT	SC	5	7.25	12.25
7	672	SUBHAJIT BISWAS	SC	8	3.75	11.75
8	2933	SOUHARDYA SARKAR	SC	8	3.25	11.25
9	560	AMIYA MONDAL	SC	8	1.5	9.5
10	2762	PRITAM GAIN	SC	7.5	1.25	8.75
11	1359	NABIN MAJHI	SC	8	0.5	8.5
12	3187	RITOBROTO PATRA	SC	6	2	8
13	2569	DEBOPRIYA MALLICK	SC	5	2.25	7.25
14	1955	NIRUPAM MANDAL	SC	5	1	6
15	2362	ANIK HAZRA	SC	3	1	4
16	1106	SAYAN SARKAR	SC	3	0.5	3.5
4	3150	TUSHAR MANDAL	ОВС-В	7	0.5	7.5
5	2489	RUPANKAR KUNDU	ОВС-В	3	0.25	3.25
9	3033	ARNAB GHOSH	GEN	16	3	19
10	662	MEGHDEEP BANERJEE	GEN	10	8.75	18.75
11	1374	KAUSTAV CHAKRABORTY	GEN	14	4.5	18.5
12	378	PRANJAL DEY	GEN	10	7.25	17.25
13	442	SUROJIT MANNA	GEN	6	10	16
14	1968	SUDIPTA MONDAL	GEN	7	8.25	15.25
15	494	WRITABRATA CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	11	3.5	14.5
16	2336	CHANDRAMOULI CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	5	9	
17	2975	SAGNIK CHATTERJEE	GEN	4	9	
	191	SHYAMASHRAY SHARMA	GEN	11	1.5	12.5
	1592	BALRAM DAS	GEN	11		
	1230	ARKAPAL CHATTERJEE	GEN	3	8	
	815	SUBHANEEL ADHIKARY	GEN	7		
	84	JOY JANA	GEN	8		-
23	3273	SUVAM MONDAL	GEN	8		
	3068	SOUMANTA MUKHERJEE	GEN	7	1.25	
	1858	ABHIJIT PURKAIT	GEN	6		
	2486	ANURAG BISWAS	GEN	5		
	1780	SRIMOY BANERJEE	GEN	4	0.5	
	1834	RUPAM MONDAL	GEN	3	0.75	
	2178	ARKAPRAVA KARGUPTA	GEN	3		
	1580	CHANDAN MONDAL	GEN	1		2

Swami Mahaprajnananda Principal